Skulduggery Pleasant - Skulduggery Pleasant – Skulduggery Pleasant: Audio Collection Books 4-6: The Death Bringer Trilogy: Dark Days, Mortal Coil, Death Bringer: Unabridged edition

By Derek Landy, Read by Rupert Degas, Brian Bowles and Stephen Hogan

Books 4, 5 and 6 in the SKULDUGGERY PLEASANT series – known collectively as TTHE DEATH BRINGER TRILOGY, Derek Landy’s fantastically imaginative series about our favourite dead detective.

Skulduggery Pleasant is lost on the other side of a portal, with only some evil gods for company. Can he possibly survive? (Yes, all right, he’s already dead. But still.)

Skulduggery Pleasant and Valkyrie Cain are back – just in time to see their whole world get turned upside down…

The Necromancers no longer need Valkyrie to be their Death Bringer, and that’s a good thing. There’s just one catch…

Format: Audio-Book
Ageband: from 9
Release Date: 04 Jun 2020
Pages: None
ISBN: 978-0-00-843203-4
Detailed Edition: Unabridged edition
Derek Landy lives near Dublin. Before writing his children\'s story about a sharply dressed skeleton detective, he wrote the screenplays for a zombie movie and a murderous horror film. ‘I think my career-guidance teacher is spinning in her grave,’ he says, ‘or she would be if she were dead.’