Catch up with Skulduggery Bites

Listen to the whole book right here...

Episodes 1-5

Download Audio

Episodes 6-10

Download Audio

Episodes 11-15

Download Audio

Episodes 16-20

Download Audio

Looking for more fun stuff? Check out the character quiz.

Want to be schooled by Skulduggery? Try the teaching resources.

Ready to explore the rest of the series? Check out the Books page to continue the adventures of the skeleton detective.

She’s twelve. He’s dead. But together they’re going to save the world. Hopefully.

The iconic first book in the bestselling series.

Learn More