Armageddon Outta Here

Skulduggery Pleasant, Book

We all know that doors are for people with no imagination, so smash the glass, climb through the window and enter the awesome world of Skulduggery Pleasant with this definitive story collection.

Fully updated, this edition contains all the original stories, PLUS new novella Apocalypse Kings, and six new stories that have never before appeared in print, for a total in this magnificent collection of twenty mind-blowing Skulduggery Pleasant tales.

Go on the trail of a kidnapping victim in previously-exclusive noir short story “Going Once, Going Twice”, discover the gruesome secret of the Murder Cottage by the sea, and thrill to a story previously told only on Derek’s Twitter – but that’s not all. Oh no: there are also three BRAND NEW stories that have never been seen ANYWHERE, written specially for this collection. Stories of murder, snappy repartee, astonishing action and badly laid plans.

So it’s business as usual, then…

Introduced by Derek, these are the hidden stories of the skeleton who saves the world… and the girl who’s destined to destroy it.

Available in hardback and ebook

Don't miss a moment

of Derek’s wit and brilliance (he said modestly)


A post shared by Derek Landy (@dereklandyofficial) on